vmichellebernard

Reverse Culture-Shocked Again!

In Haeundae Beach night image, living in America, living in Busan, reverse culture shock on September 26, 2010 at 3:06 pm

My home for the summer, Busan. Pictured is Haeundae Beach.

I thought that for sure I was over the reverse culture shock last spring. Well, technically I was at the time.

But, I couldn’t resist and went back to South Korea for 1 last(?) summer. So, Battling Reverse Culture Shock is back in business! I’ll soon be posting some memories from the summer, and more importantly blogs about my (and others’) return to the States.

Leave a Reply

